October 31, 2013

Semester one finally down, now we wait ever so patiently and anxiously for our results, I don’t expect much, just want to pass everything so that I don’t need to repeat anything! #gopaugo

Had my first ever halloween party over the weekend with the dancers, I must say without them my Uni life would really be one without a social life, glad that I made the choice to take up a CCA. Dressed up as a farm girl, I wanted to go as a minion, luckily I couldn’t get the dungaree because there were 2 other minions at the party

ImageImage

with the batch 🙂

ImageImageImage1390654_10151757092956309_371263456_n

Leave a Reply

