7 Dating Deal Breakers

Thought Catalog

Flickr / Courtney Carmody Flickr / Courtney Carmody

I can’t speak for every girl in the world, but there a few dating no-no’s that I feel all men should avoid. Maybe these make me a stuck-up bitch…or maybe I’m just a hopeless romantic…but either way, these are my deal-breakers.

1. The dreaded “Here” text.

I know I did not just spend 2 hours running around my apartment like a chicken with its head cut off trying to make myself and my apartment look presentable for you and then you have the audacity to just send me a text saying “Here.” No. Do you understand how much effort it took me to look this good? Pantyhose and fake eyelashes are not something I just do on the regular. I even shaved my legs for you, goddammit. And you can’t even get out of your car to come to my front door? Sorry, this date is…

View original post 839 more words

Leave a Reply

